Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramiro 18 Feb 2019
Great customer service. Great people. Great knowledge about the delivery the car to me. Elizabet is very helpful and very good personality. Chip is one of the great salesman I ever meet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhurt333 01 Nov 2018
We went in just to "look" at an suv. My husband really wanted a luxury car with lots of bells and whistles. He thought he had his mind set on a different car at a different dealership. But, after spending time driving the 2019RDX and talking about it, he fell more and more in love with it. Our sales...man, Chip, was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we went back and forth about our decision. At the end of the day we were thrilled to drive out with what I consider to be the best of both worlds. We get basically a luxury, sports, suv! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Atteberries 02 Apr 2019
Phil is absolutely AMAZING. he sold me my first car and just a year later he sold me my second one! He is straightforward with everything in the process, anything that may impact it he tells you his concerns right away. Most importantly he works with what you can and cannot do. I would 100% recommen...ded everyone to ask for Phil. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Gordon Family 12 Aug 2018
I wanted to be sure and take the time to express the details of our experience at Cardinaleway Acura. From the moment my husband and I entered the showroom the process was comfortable and easy. We were lucky enough to be greeted by Phillip, who immediately put aside his paperwork and introduced ...himself. We knew we wanted an MDX and Phil never tried to waiver us from that and talk us into something else. We were looking to purchase something pre-owned and Philip did show us the incredible pricing on a brand new 2018. From the minute I took the driver's seat Philip began explaining the benefits, safety and technology of the new MDX. He was patient (we can be technically challenged!) and detailed explaining the amazing functions of the vehicle. Upon completion of the test drive, he walked us through what can sometimes be a painful and stressful purchasing process. Philip not only made it easy, but made it pleasurable. He was kind and attentive. So much so, that when my husband wanted something to drink that was not at the dealership, Phil went to the convenience store and purchased it for him. He made sure to make a personal connection with us through mutual acquaintances we know and our children, who are the same age. This made us feel comfortable and trusting in the deal we were getting. Phil then walked us to finance (where we saw the cutest photo of Juan’s new baby!) and made sure we were in good hands. We were in and out of finance in fifteen minutes! Phil had my new car detailed so meticulously there wasn't a water spot to be found! He linked my phone, set my clock and radio stations, and promised to see me in a week to answer questions and continue to teach me about the car! Not only will we return to this dealership but we will only see Phillip ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
goardie1016 04 Jan 2019
Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back... and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Miller 14 Aug 2018
Chip got me the deal I wanted not only on the new car but even on my trade in. The customer service I received from Chip was top notch and i’ll recommend Cardinale to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car girl Bernice 13 Aug 2018
Very good and professional I really enjoyed dealing with my salesman. This is the first time that I felt no pressure to buy a car. I would definitely recommend my salesman and Acura to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bond 007 08 Aug 2018
Support staff keeps me coming back from sales to service dept nice food lace to do business which is why I have done business 5 different times
5 rate
DealerRater
G in LV 03 Oct 2018
We received great service and salesmanship from Chip. So much so that we ended up buying a new RDX when we were just planning to look around. He took great care of us and set the car to sync with my phone which saved me a lot of time. I highly recommend Chip Crouse. He will take great care of yo...u! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
alexnoel11 11 May 2019
We are very happy with our purchase and experience with our salesman Chip and Warren. They were very friendly, thorough, and got us set up with an awesome vehicle. Thank you Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!