Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ramiro 18 Feb 2019
Great customer service. Great people. Great knowledge about the delivery the car to me. Elizabet is very helpful and very good personality. Chip is one of the great salesman I ever meet.
5 rate
DealerRater
SFBrock 13 Feb 2019
No haggling, no pressure. The vehicles sell themselves, but the staff at Cardinale sell the dealership. I would not have made my purchase at this dealership unless I was satisfied with the staff. Very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. I highly recommend this dea...lership. very satisfied with service provided by Phil. The Finance person (sorry, I don’t remember his name) was also very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabriela Huerta 10 Feb 2019
Phillip Brandon is a very professiona, kind and enthusiastic guy, he was very focused on my needs and try his best to help me. I'm so pleased with my purchase!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
les25 05 Feb 2019
This is the 3rd MDX I have bought from this dealership, and the 2nd I have bought through Louie, who always makes the experience great! All the staff is very friendly and wants to do anything to help. The personal relationships they keep is what keeps me going back to Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie’s MDX’s 04 Feb 2019
I am a very loyal ACURA MDX owner. I have been doing business with Louie thru 4 of my 6 MDX purchase/Leases and he always makes the transaction as smooth as possible. He is very friendly and very efficient at accomplishing a new lease agreement. He always follows up and stays in touch on a personal... level to ensure you are 150% satisfied with his service. He is the main reason that I have stayed with this dealership because he has thru 3 different ownerships. Louie is the most personable, consistent & Reliable lease salesman I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TVFarace 04 Feb 2019
Recently I leased a 2019 MDX and my salesman Louie Doblado as always did a great job on explaining all the ins and outs of this vehicle. Extremely professional and knowledgeable I have had the pleasure to deal with him on my last three Acura MDX purchases. He is a real asset for CardinaleWay Acu...ra k Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vic2019 02 Feb 2019
Easy professional great product I love my DMX it’s the perfect car for me Phillip was awesome !! Phillip was easy to work with and helped me find the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
goardie1016 04 Jan 2019
Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back... and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
goardie1016 04 Jan 2019
Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back... and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mstrwil 09 Nov 2018
Wanted to have a utilitarian vehicle. The 2015 Impala was an excellent car but I need a vehicle to take my daughter on adventures and then become dad again when needed. Chip, the manager and finance associate were great. They worked so hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!