Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
124 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennyboi86 10 Jul 2019
I love acuras, my experience here at acura cardinal way was awsome. I talked to sami, he is professional and a very kind gentlemen. Will definitely recommend my friends here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly123 17 Jun 2019
Amazing service, amazing prices, caring staff, what more could you ask for! They were able to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted! So glad I found them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vegasmade 10 Jun 2019
I work for a dealership in town so of course I had expectation of what the buying experience should be. This dealership and staff exceeded all expectations. Louie is the best of the best! You have made me into a lifetime customer. Thank you for making this girl smile!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattyboy24 08 Jun 2019
Anthony and Chip were helpful and knowledgeable. They both were friendly and patient in helping us make the right purchase for our needs. They were both confident and did not push us into any sales. I would recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
MG 29 May 2019
Phillip is very honest, professional and delivered excellent customer service. He helped me to get the car i really wanted with such a good deal. I had such a great experience from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
alexnoel11 11 May 2019
We are very happy with our purchase and experience with our salesman Chip and Warren. They were very friendly, thorough, and got us set up with an awesome vehicle. Thank you Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
deemcenally 22 Apr 2019
This was by far the best car-buying experience I've had. Chip was honest and really let me know exactly how the deal was the whole way through. I would recommend Cardinale to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewLease 20 Apr 2019
The dealership feels comfortable as soon as you walk in. Friendly, no pressure, staff. I recommend you visit them when looking for a New vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Atteberries 02 Apr 2019
Phil is absolutely AMAZING. he sold me my first car and just a year later he sold me my second one! He is straightforward with everything in the process, anything that may impact it he tells you his concerns right away. Most importantly he works with what you can and cannot do. I would 100% recommen...ded everyone to ask for Phil. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramiro 18 Feb 2019
Great customer service. Great people. Great knowledge about the delivery the car to me. Elizabet is very helpful and very good personality. Chip is one of the great salesman I ever meet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!