Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mobs 06 Mar 2018
I can honestly say that Louie Doblado and Cardinale are simply EXCELLENT!!! I will never buy from another sales manager or dealership five star all the way Louie has always taken the utmost care with me and made sure that I understand how to operate my new car.....trust me that takes patience. ... He is informed, understand his product, the programs that Acura has to offer and always has a smile on his face. When I arrived he even had a smoothie waiting for me.....HE IS THE BEST and Cardinale way is lucky to have him Service Department is top notch and when I have to wait there is always drinks and snacks with a t.v. to entertain us. The service managers are excellent and the service director is always on point and helpful. Whenever I have to pay the experience is always enjoyable....except for my pocketbook! :0) and Debbie and her counterpart are always friendly, smiling and ALWAYS remember my full name. When I moved to Orlando my experience with the Acura dealer there was NOT enjoyable and boy was I happy to move back to my Acura family. This is my 4 Acura to purchase from Louie and I know I will be back in 3 years for another one...help me Jesus...just kidding. I can not say enough wonderful comments about my experience, except thank you from the bottom of my heart I always walk away with a smile. and most of all thank you Louie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Svt 05 Mar 2018
Louie and Chip were great! They did everything they could to help me Find the right car, allowing me To drive the cars as many times as needed, bringing me Coffee, helping me Understand the differences in the cars. Let’s face it, they can sometimes be complicated! But I left with my new TLX unders...tanding exactly what I bought! Oh, and they gAve me a great price!! Thank you Louie and Chip and everyone at Cardinale! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Divine 23 Feb 2018
The friendliness and customer services of the staff was excellent and I would definitely refer other people that are in the market for a new car. Thank you all
5 rate
DealerRater
RickPhillips 22 Feb 2018
Chip was great to work with. He Took time to explain all the features on my RDX. This is the second Acura we have purchased from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexismcollier 22 Feb 2018
Great service, excellent sales person! Fast deal! I would highly recommend Neshan piloyan!! Very fast to work with!!! Thank you for the help! Will come back to you if I need help!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevinnnn 22 Feb 2018
Neshan was very helpful and respectful. He is not the typical car salesman that’s out to get you, but instead works in your best interest to get the best deal. Thank you for your time and business.
5 rate
DealerRater
SH 19 Feb 2018
I had searched many dealerships and brands looking for the right SUV. When I came to Cardinale Way Acura I was still undecided. Chip was very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all the detail of the MDX. He was patient and took his time. I did not feel pressured or rushed. They were very fair... with the value of my trade in. Ultimately the SH-AWD had the main features I wanted without the expense of BMW or Mercedes. Very fair dealership! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tentigers 18 Feb 2018
A big thank you to Neshan on making my trip to the dealership quick and painless. We love our 2018 MDX. I would definitely recommend Cardinale Way to anyone looking for EXCELLENT customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittaney Riley 14 Feb 2018
We have purchased two cars from this dealership and have had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and went above and beyond. We never felt any pressure when buying our vehicles. The best part is how wonderfully they treat us even after we purchased our cars. When we return for maintenan...ce, they continue to go above and beyond. Chris is a wonderful salesman. He walked us through our last purchase smoothly and kept the experience light. Andrew helped us in financing. He went above and beyond to get us the best possible interest rate. Bottom line, this dealership doesn't treat buyers like a number. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car and a better experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sdaniels 09 Feb 2018
Informative sales person and finance manager. Pleasant to deal with. I would recommend to others. Mesan was helpful too! He replied quickly to my inquiry.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!