Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GC Henderson 05 Oct 2018
The friendliness and customer services of the staff was excellent, especially Sean Berkebile was helpful and respectful. I would definitely refer someone I know are in the market for a new luxury car. Thank you all for the help, will come back to you if I need help!
5 rate
DealerRater
G in LV 03 Oct 2018
We received great service and salesmanship from Chip. So much so that we ended up buying a new RDX when we were just planning to look around. He took great care of us and set the car to sync with my phone which saved me a lot of time. I highly recommend Chip Crouse. He will take great care of yo...u! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave555 02 Oct 2018
I have never been to another dealership that is as helpful and friendly as CardinaleWay Acura. Chip Crouse, the salesman was knowledgeable and friendly and made sure I got the car I wanted. He took time to go over features on my MDX and answered all my questions. It was so easy and painless and I ...left with a brand new car. Thanks to CardinaleWay and especially to Chip for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carshopper1 23 Sep 2018
Phillip was very professional and knowledgeable about helping us find a vehicle that fit our needs and wants. Very satisfied with product and price. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Author 21 Sep 2018
We are back to the Acura brand with a 2019 MDX thanks to a very personable Phil Brandon. He found us the car we wanted and was knowledgeable explaining how to operate all the features. We look forward to working with him in the future.u
5 rate
DealerRater
Meak1972 26 Aug 2018
I couldn’t be more happy with my 4th MDX and 6th Honda. I only work with this dealer and have since I was fifteen, watching my dad make deals for Acuras for my mom and myself. He taught me well and now I can make deals for myself. The people here are incredible and go out of their way to make and ...keep you happy. I won’t go to any other dealer, ever. No need to. Chip Crouse is my car guy and he does the best he can to get me a payment I can afford as a single mother. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Transplant2 25 Aug 2018
We were greeted immediately upon entering. Chip walked us through the entire process of our purchase. He is very knowledgeable. We are very happy with our new 2019 ACURA RDX.
5 rate
DealerRater
LeslieLeah 16 Aug 2018
The service of this dealership continuously brings me back, I’m excited to have driven off my third Acura last night. Thanks CardinaleWay Las Vegas!
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Miller 14 Aug 2018
Chip got me the deal I wanted not only on the new car but even on my trade in. The customer service I received from Chip was top notch and i’ll recommend Cardinale to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
castro0409 14 Aug 2018
Had the best experience for a first time big dealership purchase as I was intemidated at first but with the great sales person like Lulu made it easy thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!