Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marynahrc 13 Apr 2018
Great experience!!! The best saleswoman , friendly, amazing, sweet and beautiful place thanks Lily Guzman! You are really perfect ... best wishes God bless you all the time
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Zafarano III 11 Apr 2018
It gas been 6 years since I bought my last vehicle and it just so hsppens I bought it from Las Vegas Acura. Well when Cardinaly Way bought it India bot realize the same salesmen were still there. The first time I had Lou and this time I had Chip. I have to say Chip made me feel welcome and at home w...hen I came onto the lot and usually I don't spend anymore time than 45min to make a deal, but this experience was different. I spent 3 hours, but it was a painless 3 hours. I also want to thank the finance manager and Roger for being patient with me in order to strike the right deal. I would highly recommend Chip and the Cardinaly Way staff if your in the market for a vehicle. Very professional!!! Thank You All Mike Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob F 02 Apr 2018
Wonderful atmosphere plus everyone part of the team is very professional. I've purchsed multiple Acura vehicles there and utilized the service department. Can't say enough regarding the experience. I highly recommend anyone looking for an Acura to visit the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
zollinger1 29 Mar 2018
The entire staff was awesome. The process was as easy and painless as it could possibly be. From showroom to finance, everything was seamless. Thanks to everyone there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mercedes1 19 Mar 2018
There is a reason I have gotten my last seven automobiles from this facility. Louie Doblado makes purchasing a new Acura so easy. They are always competitive and the entire process is a pleasure. The service department is also very good. Go out of their way to service the customer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda143 17 Mar 2018
This was my first time getting a new car. Louie explained everything to me in detail. I didn’t feel rushed overall it was awesome, definitely enjoyed every part of this experience. Thanks Louie I’m very happy with my ILX !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike41thee 41 16 Mar 2018
My service provider Christopher McCintosh gave me exceptional customer service and I appreciate the way he went above and beyond to serve my needs with a calm demeanor. He is the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
V. Russo 15 Mar 2018
i have always had a great experience at the dealership and in particular with my salesman Louie Doblado. He always follows up and keeps in touch through out the year. He is always very helpful and very up to date on all the new changes. I have leased 3 MDX vehicles from him over the years and wo...uld not work with anyone else. He is awesome. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Orryo 15 Mar 2018
Always wanted a TLX and they made it happen, being willing to match a deal from competitors. Very easy going and went out of their way to work out a deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fallen868 06 Mar 2018
He went to bat for me and got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better sales person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!