Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Acuralady 24 Jun 2018
After much research and test driving what seems to be every SUV on the market, I chose the 2019 Acura RDX. It’s the perfect size, excellent gas mileage and all the bells and whistles I could ever want. From the moment we walked in, we were in great hands with Chip. He was very friendly, knowledgea...ble and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PATTY E 04 Jun 2018
Chip is so nice! Very knowledgeable. Super friendly. Rob had a great deal for us! Both worked to get us the best deal possible! My MDX is beautiful, I love it
5 rate
DealerRater
FlyEaglesFly 03 Jun 2018
We recently leased a 2018 Acura MDX from CardinaleWay Acura here in Las Vegas. This the 4th car we've purchased at this dealership (technically the first from CardinaleWay). I've worked with Louie and Chip for the past 3 purchases and have had nothing but a pleasant experience each time. ...The environment is very comfortable, there was no BS when negotiating what was best for us, and everything was done in a timely and expedient manner. Louie and Chip definitely have a good tag team approach to help get things done and it shows! It's refreshing to have a candid conversation about what your needs are, have them listen and then execute. Juan in finance was also great. He explained everything during the signing process in a very professional manner and we were done very quickly. All the paperwork was accurate and explained perfectly. To top it off, they even had some drinks from Jamba Juice waiting for us upon arrival for the whole family. Less than 3 hours from arrival to departure - and we were not even planning to buy the car on the day we were there. A great experience from beginning to end. Keep it up everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CassondraM 28 May 2018
Chip is awesome. Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional. We are very happy with the service and our new purchase. Go Knights Go! #VegasBorn
5 rate
DealerRater
jhill103 18 May 2018
As usual, my visit to Acura was delightful! Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. I am happy to say I got my first new car in ten years. When Louie woke up yesterday morning I'm sure the last thing he thought would happen was me finally buying a car!!!! I will always return to Louie DiB...lado for my cars because he has the knowledge needed to make me feel secure in my choice. Thank you, Louie!!! Jackie HIll Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
summerdean 08 May 2018
This was the third car i have purchased and Chip, Jonathan, and Eddie were the nicest most friendly people I have ever had help me when getting a car and I could not be happier. They really helped me out and taught me a lot and everything about the Acura TLX I bought. I couldn’t be happier
5 rate
DealerRater
ChovieInc 04 May 2018
Everyone was very helpful. Appreciate prior Acura owners. Sensitive to our needs and gave us a win -win deal. Thanks. Buying process was easy and quick. Nobody pressured us to buy and took our needs into consideration.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dr. Maldonado 23 Apr 2018
I just leased my 5th Acura from this dealership and as always, the attention given to me was outstanding. I absolutely would not go to any other Acura dealership in town. Louis Doblado, Sean Berkabile, and Chip Crouse provided top notch customer service and ensured I was completely satisfied before... leaving. Although Sean is no longer with Acura, he came in just to take care of me -- perhaps he should be brought back! Thank you, Sean, Louis and Chip for making this process easy, enjoyable and satisfying! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jtorizawa 20 Apr 2018
Thanks to Chip for making this process easy. This is our 5th vehicle with Acura and going on 16 years. No regrets! We look forward to coming back each time.
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottL 16 Apr 2018
Louie and Chip are friendly and very detail oriented. They made each step of the process very clear. As Louie says, no fuzziness. This is my third lease from Cardinale so they must be doing something right.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!