Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Annie’s MDX’s 04 Feb 2019
I am a very loyal ACURA MDX owner. I have been doing business with Louie thru 4 of my 6 MDX purchase/Leases and he always makes the transaction as smooth as possible. He is very friendly and very efficient at accomplishing a new lease agreement. He always follows up and stays in touch on a personal... level to ensure you are 150% satisfied with his service. He is the main reason that I have stayed with this dealership because he has thru 3 different ownerships. Louie is the most personable, consistent & Reliable lease salesman I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TVFarace 04 Feb 2019
Recently I leased a 2019 MDX and my salesman Louie Doblado as always did a great job on explaining all the ins and outs of this vehicle. Extremely professional and knowledgeable I have had the pleasure to deal with him on my last three Acura MDX purchases. He is a real asset for CardinaleWay Acu...ra k Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vic2019 02 Feb 2019
Easy professional great product I love my DMX it’s the perfect car for me Phillip was awesome !! Phillip was easy to work with and helped me find the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
goardie1016 04 Jan 2019
Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back... and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
goardie1016 04 Jan 2019
Phil and Mr. Barnes (GSM) were the two most authentic people in the car business. I've spent more than 14 years in their shoes and both gentlemen has shown exceptional customer service. They were easy to work with and very straight forward with their numbers. No shenanigans. No games. And NO back... and forth negotiations. Phil is very knowledgeable with his product and Mr. Barnes negotiated the best deal for me since I'm in the business myself. If you are in the business for a New Acura, you should stop by and ask for these guys. I promise you that you will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mstrwil 09 Nov 2018
Wanted to have a utilitarian vehicle. The 2015 Impala was an excellent car but I need a vehicle to take my daughter on adventures and then become dad again when needed. Chip, the manager and finance associate were great. They worked so hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 04 Nov 2018
Chip was fabulous to work with and wanted to find a car to meet my needs. I bought a previously owned car that ai love.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jplnut 04 Nov 2018
Chip as always was great! Responsive and courteous. He was very helpful with my previous Acura purchase. This was my second vehicle from him. Great service from him and always helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhurt333 01 Nov 2018
We went in just to "look" at an suv. My husband really wanted a luxury car with lots of bells and whistles. He thought he had his mind set on a different car at a different dealership. But, after spending time driving the 2019RDX and talking about it, he fell more and more in love with it. Our sales...man, Chip, was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we went back and forth about our decision. At the end of the day we were thrilled to drive out with what I consider to be the best of both worlds. We get basically a luxury, sports, suv! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acuralover 14 Oct 2018
Buying a new car is always a somewhat emotional, difficult experience. My salesman, Chip Crouse, promised it would be quick and easy and it was the best car buying experience to date - and I’ve had a few.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!