Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
116 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Transplant2 25 Aug 2018
We were greeted immediately upon entering. Chip walked us through the entire process of our purchase. He is very knowledgeable. We are very happy with our new 2019 ACURA RDX.
5 rate
DealerRater
LeslieLeah 16 Aug 2018
The service of this dealership continuously brings me back, I’m excited to have driven off my third Acura last night. Thanks CardinaleWay Las Vegas!
5 rate
DealerRater
J. Miller 14 Aug 2018
Chip got me the deal I wanted not only on the new car but even on my trade in. The customer service I received from Chip was top notch and i’ll recommend Cardinale to my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
castro0409 14 Aug 2018
Had the best experience for a first time big dealership purchase as I was intemidated at first but with the great sales person like Lulu made it easy thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Car girl Bernice 13 Aug 2018
Very good and professional I really enjoyed dealing with my salesman. This is the first time that I felt no pressure to buy a car. I would definitely recommend my salesman and Acura to my family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Gordon Family 12 Aug 2018
I wanted to be sure and take the time to express the details of our experience at Cardinaleway Acura. From the moment my husband and I entered the showroom the process was comfortable and easy. We were lucky enough to be greeted by Phillip, who immediately put aside his paperwork and introduced ...himself. We knew we wanted an MDX and Phil never tried to waiver us from that and talk us into something else. We were looking to purchase something pre-owned and Philip did show us the incredible pricing on a brand new 2018. From the minute I took the driver's seat Philip began explaining the benefits, safety and technology of the new MDX. He was patient (we can be technically challenged!) and detailed explaining the amazing functions of the vehicle. Upon completion of the test drive, he walked us through what can sometimes be a painful and stressful purchasing process. Philip not only made it easy, but made it pleasurable. He was kind and attentive. So much so, that when my husband wanted something to drink that was not at the dealership, Phil went to the convenience store and purchased it for him. He made sure to make a personal connection with us through mutual acquaintances we know and our children, who are the same age. This made us feel comfortable and trusting in the deal we were getting. Phil then walked us to finance (where we saw the cutest photo of Juan’s new baby!) and made sure we were in good hands. We were in and out of finance in fifteen minutes! Phil had my new car detailed so meticulously there wasn't a water spot to be found! He linked my phone, set my clock and radio stations, and promised to see me in a week to answer questions and continue to teach me about the car! Not only will we return to this dealership but we will only see Phillip ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bond 007 08 Aug 2018
Support staff keeps me coming back from sales to service dept nice food lace to do business which is why I have done business 5 different times
5 rate
DealerRater
nabuco62 05 Aug 2018
Getting a vehicle was not something I had in mind but unfortunately, my truck gave up on me days before starting the school year. I was very frustrated because I was being denied the opportunity of acquiring a new car due to my current credit status. Lulu Ortega worked with me to find the best opti...on. She was extremely professional, diligent and honest. I am very grateful for the people at Cardinale Way Acura for their professionalism and kindness. What I thought was going to be an awful experience ended up being an extremely positive and rewarding one. I got a car and I am very happy. Thank you so much! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acuralady 24 Jun 2018
After much research and test driving what seems to be every SUV on the market, I chose the 2019 Acura RDX. It’s the perfect size, excellent gas mileage and all the bells and whistles I could ever want. From the moment we walked in, we were in great hands with Chip. He was very friendly, knowledgea...ble and helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PATTY E 04 Jun 2018
Chip is so nice! Very knowledgeable. Super friendly. Rob had a great deal for us! Both worked to get us the best deal possible! My MDX is beautiful, I love it
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!