Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
alexnoel11 11 May 2019
We are very happy with our purchase and experience with our salesman Chip and Warren. They were very friendly, thorough, and got us set up with an awesome vehicle. Thank you Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
deemcenally 22 Apr 2019
This was by far the best car-buying experience I've had. Chip was honest and really let me know exactly how the deal was the whole way through. I would recommend Cardinale to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
NewLease 20 Apr 2019
The dealership feels comfortable as soon as you walk in. Friendly, no pressure, staff. I recommend you visit them when looking for a New vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Atteberries 02 Apr 2019
Phil is absolutely AMAZING. he sold me my first car and just a year later he sold me my second one! He is straightforward with everything in the process, anything that may impact it he tells you his concerns right away. Most importantly he works with what you can and cannot do. I would 100% recommen...ded everyone to ask for Phil. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramiro 18 Feb 2019
Great customer service. Great people. Great knowledge about the delivery the car to me. Elizabet is very helpful and very good personality. Chip is one of the great salesman I ever meet.
5 rate
DealerRater
SFBrock 13 Feb 2019
No haggling, no pressure. The vehicles sell themselves, but the staff at Cardinale sell the dealership. I would not have made my purchase at this dealership unless I was satisfied with the staff. Very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. I highly recommend this dea...lership. very satisfied with service provided by Phil. The Finance person (sorry, I don’t remember his name) was also very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gabriela Huerta 10 Feb 2019
Phillip Brandon is a very professiona, kind and enthusiastic guy, he was very focused on my needs and try his best to help me. I'm so pleased with my purchase!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
les25 05 Feb 2019
This is the 3rd MDX I have bought from this dealership, and the 2nd I have bought through Louie, who always makes the experience great! All the staff is very friendly and wants to do anything to help. The personal relationships they keep is what keeps me going back to Acura.
5 rate
DealerRater
Annie’s MDX’s 04 Feb 2019
I am a very loyal ACURA MDX owner. I have been doing business with Louie thru 4 of my 6 MDX purchase/Leases and he always makes the transaction as smooth as possible. He is very friendly and very efficient at accomplishing a new lease agreement. He always follows up and stays in touch on a personal... level to ensure you are 150% satisfied with his service. He is the main reason that I have stayed with this dealership because he has thru 3 different ownerships. Louie is the most personable, consistent & Reliable lease salesman I have ever dealt with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TVFarace 04 Feb 2019
Recently I leased a 2019 MDX and my salesman Louie Doblado as always did a great job on explaining all the ins and outs of this vehicle. Extremely professional and knowledgeable I have had the pleasure to deal with him on my last three Acura MDX purchases. He is a real asset for CardinaleWay Acu...ra k Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!