Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
146 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sarah1smile 06 Jan 2020
Great place! Very friendly not pushy! Happy with our choice!? we recommend this dealer! Best shopping experience we have ever had buying or leasing a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
montezmaggie1 28 Dec 2019
Everyone was amazing and made my experience easy seeing that I was coming from San Jose, California! The car and the price was everything I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonpadilla 17 Dec 2019
This was my first purchase of a car at a dealership and I really didnt have a lot to work with but they had the car I really wanted. Chip was very straight forward and honest and was amazing helping me and making me feel like I was being taken care of and not advantaged of due to my lack of knowledg...e or experience. And with Juan handling the finances I know I made the right decision!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hooksc21 23 Nov 2019
A few months back my wife and I were looking into getting into a new RDX Aspec to getting ready for the growth in our family welcoming our daughter being born. We started at Finally Acura at the automall and my wife fell in love with a very particular color and style. We began talking with a deal...er to negotiate a price over the next couple days. There was some miscommunication about some details and we felt like they were aggressively pushing us in a direction we did not want to go on. So at the end of it we weren't unable to come to agreement on a price at Finally, which left a bad taste in my wife's and mine mouth about the customer service. My wife was pretty upset cause she loves Acura and really wanted this particular RDX, so we looked online and saw that one was in transit to CardinaleWay Acura. So we were like what the xxxx never hurt to go there and see if this dealership can work with us. Immediately the dealers at CardinaleWay were so must more pleasant and patient to work with, especially Chip. Chip and the GM were outstanding! They took the time to help explain the reasoning behind the price didn't force/push us away from what we wanted to do and met us half way so we came to agreement on a price. The experience was completely opposite from what we dealt with at Finally. So my wife and I want to thank Chip and CardinaleWay Acura for treating us like family to help us get ready for our new family! So if you're looking for a pleasant experience and great deal ask for Chip at CardinaleWay. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kn.hamilton 21 Nov 2019
Searched all over for an affordable SUV all wheel drive and was happy to find Chip at the CardinaleWay Acura dealer. I still got my nice car but paid a more Mazda price at the dealer next door.
5 rate
DealerRater
tomandarlene 19 Nov 2019
What a great experience. No pressure, knowledgeable salesperson who wanted to be sure you were happy. Chip is a great salesperson. Michael the general manager was very fair when it came to our trade. Juan in finance was very helpful and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cgaunt 09 Nov 2019
I had a great experience at Acura with Chip and Louie and the entire CW Acura team! I love my car and so excited for it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy owner 03 Nov 2019
Excellent sales person, He very aware of the automobile's qualities and extras. I would recommend Chip to my friend. I think he was honest and cared about me as a customer. He was ready to walk me through all the operations and functions with ease and informed us of all fees and the aut...omobile price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoveAcura 29 Oct 2019
When I got to the dealer I knew which car I wanted. The manager disclosed all the fees and we negotiated in a nice and easy way. My sales specialist was knowledgeable and never tried to sell me or show me a different car. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ylee84 27 Oct 2019
Phillip was very patient with me. I was there from 4:00 to 7:00, way past their closing hours. He was very helpful and able to get to the price I want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!