Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
peterllam 19 Mar 2020
Gotta love working with Chip here at CardinaleWay Acura. We previously got a car for my fiancé through him and he made the process simple and treated us like family. I didn’t have to think twice when it was time for me to get a new car. I told Chip what I was looking for a TLX with A-Spec, V6, SH...-AWD and that I’d be happy with at least 2/3. He took me out to the lot and showed me a few examples of what they had that fit my criteria. I saw this 2018 Crystal Black Pearl V6 A-Spec and fell in love with it the longer I was test driving it, so much that I was grinning from ear to ear by the time we pulled back up into the parking lot. It was a no brainer that I was gonna get this car and Chip and Juan made the process really simple and quick. Love the service here and I know this won’t be my last Acura from here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nicole.solomon 08 Mar 2020
Chip was so great to work with! This is my second Acura and I plan on staying with the Acura family for a long time! I would definitely recommend CardinaleWay and Chip!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason702 19 Feb 2020
I dealt with David Perry. Nice guy not overly aggressive. Worked with me and helped me get a fair price. I’ll be back again, just hopefully not too soon. Eddie Tomes was friendly and accommodating. Made making a commitment easier.
5 rate
DealerRater
ginae702 12 Feb 2020
Chip was amazing. Friendly, courteous, and a great sense of humor. He listened to my want list, and gave me options. Best of all, I was only there for a couple hours!! With a new car, and keys in hand, I left a very happy buyer. That's the Cardinale Way!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Melissa Croysdill 07 Feb 2020
Thank you Chip! Your knowledge of the car gave me the confidence to choose Acura!! I appreciate it and I am excited about my new RDX!!
5 rate
DealerRater
sarah1smile 06 Jan 2020
Great place! Very friendly not pushy! Happy with our choice!? we recommend this dealer! Best shopping experience we have ever had buying or leasing a new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
montezmaggie1 28 Dec 2019
Everyone was amazing and made my experience easy seeing that I was coming from San Jose, California! The car and the price was everything I expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonpadilla 17 Dec 2019
This was my first purchase of a car at a dealership and I really didnt have a lot to work with but they had the car I really wanted. Chip was very straight forward and honest and was amazing helping me and making me feel like I was being taken care of and not advantaged of due to my lack of knowledg...e or experience. And with Juan handling the finances I know I made the right decision!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hooksc21 23 Nov 2019
A few months back my wife and I were looking into getting into a new RDX Aspec to getting ready for the growth in our family welcoming our daughter being born. We started at Finally Acura at the automall and my wife fell in love with a very particular color and style. We began talking with a deal...er to negotiate a price over the next couple days. There was some miscommunication about some details and we felt like they were aggressively pushing us in a direction we did not want to go on. So at the end of it we weren't unable to come to agreement on a price at Finally, which left a bad taste in my wife's and mine mouth about the customer service. My wife was pretty upset cause she loves Acura and really wanted this particular RDX, so we looked online and saw that one was in transit to CardinaleWay Acura. So we were like what the xxxx never hurt to go there and see if this dealership can work with us. Immediately the dealers at CardinaleWay were so must more pleasant and patient to work with, especially Chip. Chip and the GM were outstanding! They took the time to help explain the reasoning behind the price didn't force/push us away from what we wanted to do and met us half way so we came to agreement on a price. The experience was completely opposite from what we dealt with at Finally. So my wife and I want to thank Chip and CardinaleWay Acura for treating us like family to help us get ready for our new family! So if you're looking for a pleasant experience and great deal ask for Chip at CardinaleWay. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kn.hamilton 21 Nov 2019
Searched all over for an affordable SUV all wheel drive and was happy to find Chip at the CardinaleWay Acura dealer. I still got my nice car but paid a more Mazda price at the dealer next door.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!