Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cathy Thompson 05 Sep 2019
This is my 3rd RDX and I couldn’t be happier! My sincere thanks to Chip once again - for all of his work and making sure the vehicle was everything we could possibly want!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hdr7849 01 Sep 2019
Nice people... great car buying experience. Could not be more pleased to recommend. Chip was a wonderful sales person.... There is a reason he is there 14 yrs
5 rate
DealerRater
Jsnowde1 22 Jul 2019
Travaris Evans - Prudhomme was the best dealer I’ve ever worked with he helped me overcome my hesitation and gave me great product knowledge on the car. He also insured my girls were comfortable and occupied. Overall he helped me find the best car for me and my family and made the most memorable a...nd engaging customer experiences I ever encountered. Great people at this dealership. I would definitely recommend you guys 100% . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazdacx5 21 Jul 2019
Chip was very helpful . He was able to get the deal done with within our budget. Thanks again chip we appreciate your help. We love our new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ds A-Spec 19 Jul 2019
Absolutely impressed and loving my new Acura TLX A-Spec. Actually could say I’m impressed with it to the point of being blow-away! Chip Crouse, Robert Ostos, and all the Sales staff were straightforward and gracious to work with on my deal. Juan Guerra in Finance was great — fastest and most ...efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Just an awesome experience overall at CardinaleWay Acura Las Vegas! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmklass12 18 Jul 2019
Friday, I got a new truck! Let me tell you that this tocoma is amazing and I am so thankful to be able to have a reliable truck Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony 17 Jul 2019
We visited the Acura dealership last week and worked with Phillip Brandon to buy a vehicle. It was a fantastic experience to work with him again. There was none of the typical finance games, typical what can we do games or any of the usual scripted car sales approach that everyone hates especially t...he famous give me a second to look at some figures and then they return with a lifesaver manager. We’ve done business with Phillip at Acura before and was satisfied with our lease. However, this time we wanted to buy a car just to suit our simple needs and worked with Phillip yet again. He knew our needs, my temperament and my wife’s style. He hit a home run in putting us in a very nice 2014 luxury RLX Sedan. And his finance guy; Juan I believe, did us a great solid in getting us a great interest rate. We highly recommend buying a car from Phillip. We received excellent service from him and all the people from Acura. Overall, we are very satisfied customers. We feel extremely grateful for how he treated my wife and me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennyboi86 10 Jul 2019
I love acuras, my experience here at acura cardinal way was awsome. I talked to sami, he is professional and a very kind gentlemen. Will definitely recommend my friends here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly123 17 Jun 2019
Amazing service, amazing prices, caring staff, what more could you ask for! They were able to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted! So glad I found them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vegasmade 10 Jun 2019
I work for a dealership in town so of course I had expectation of what the buying experience should be. This dealership and staff exceeded all expectations. Louie is the best of the best! You have made me into a lifetime customer. Thank you for making this girl smile!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!