Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
107 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mstrwil 09 Nov 2018
Wanted to have a utilitarian vehicle. The 2015 Impala was an excellent car but I need a vehicle to take my daughter on adventures and then become dad again when needed. Chip, the manager and finance associate were great. They worked so hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks to all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 04 Nov 2018
Chip was fabulous to work with and wanted to find a car to meet my needs. I bought a previously owned car that ai love.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jplnut 04 Nov 2018
Chip as always was great! Responsive and courteous. He was very helpful with my previous Acura purchase. This was my second vehicle from him. Great service from him and always helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jhurt333 01 Nov 2018
We went in just to "look" at an suv. My husband really wanted a luxury car with lots of bells and whistles. He thought he had his mind set on a different car at a different dealership. But, after spending time driving the 2019RDX and talking about it, he fell more and more in love with it. Our sales...man, Chip, was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we went back and forth about our decision. At the end of the day we were thrilled to drive out with what I consider to be the best of both worlds. We get basically a luxury, sports, suv! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Acuralover 14 Oct 2018
Buying a new car is always a somewhat emotional, difficult experience. My salesman, Chip Crouse, promised it would be quick and easy and it was the best car buying experience to date - and I’ve had a few.
5 rate
DealerRater
GC Henderson 05 Oct 2018
The friendliness and customer services of the staff was excellent, especially Sean Berkebile was helpful and respectful. I would definitely refer someone I know are in the market for a new luxury car. Thank you all for the help, will come back to you if I need help!
5 rate
DealerRater
G in LV 03 Oct 2018
We received great service and salesmanship from Chip. So much so that we ended up buying a new RDX when we were just planning to look around. He took great care of us and set the car to sync with my phone which saved me a lot of time. I highly recommend Chip Crouse. He will take great care of yo...u! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave555 02 Oct 2018
I have never been to another dealership that is as helpful and friendly as CardinaleWay Acura. Chip Crouse, the salesman was knowledgeable and friendly and made sure I got the car I wanted. He took time to go over features on my MDX and answered all my questions. It was so easy and painless and I ...left with a brand new car. Thanks to CardinaleWay and especially to Chip for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carshopper1 23 Sep 2018
Phillip was very professional and knowledgeable about helping us find a vehicle that fit our needs and wants. Very satisfied with product and price. Thanks again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Author 21 Sep 2018
We are back to the Acura brand with a 2019 MDX thanks to a very personable Phil Brandon. He found us the car we wanted and was knowledgeable explaining how to operate all the features. We look forward to working with him in the future.u
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!