Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ds A-Spec 19 Jul 2019
Absolutely impressed and loving my new Acura TLX A-Spec. Actually could say I’m impressed with it to the point of being blow-away! Chip Crouse, Robert Ostos, and all the Sales staff were straightforward and gracious to work with on my deal. Juan Guerra in Finance was great — fastest and most ...efficient experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Just an awesome experience overall at CardinaleWay Acura Las Vegas! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kmklass12 18 Jul 2019
Friday, I got a new truck! Let me tell you that this tocoma is amazing and I am so thankful to be able to have a reliable truck Thank you so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony 17 Jul 2019
We visited the Acura dealership last week and worked with Phillip Brandon to buy a vehicle. It was a fantastic experience to work with him again. There was none of the typical finance games, typical what can we do games or any of the usual scripted car sales approach that everyone hates especially t...he famous give me a second to look at some figures and then they return with a lifesaver manager. We’ve done business with Phillip at Acura before and was satisfied with our lease. However, this time we wanted to buy a car just to suit our simple needs and worked with Phillip yet again. He knew our needs, my temperament and my wife’s style. He hit a home run in putting us in a very nice 2014 luxury RLX Sedan. And his finance guy; Juan I believe, did us a great solid in getting us a great interest rate. We highly recommend buying a car from Phillip. We received excellent service from him and all the people from Acura. Overall, we are very satisfied customers. We feel extremely grateful for how he treated my wife and me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennyboi86 10 Jul 2019
I love acuras, my experience here at acura cardinal way was awsome. I talked to sami, he is professional and a very kind gentlemen. Will definitely recommend my friends here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shelly123 17 Jun 2019
Amazing service, amazing prices, caring staff, what more could you ask for! They were able to get me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted! So glad I found them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Vegasmade 10 Jun 2019
I work for a dealership in town so of course I had expectation of what the buying experience should be. This dealership and staff exceeded all expectations. Louie is the best of the best! You have made me into a lifetime customer. Thank you for making this girl smile!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mattyboy24 08 Jun 2019
Anthony and Chip were helpful and knowledgeable. They both were friendly and patient in helping us make the right purchase for our needs. They were both confident and did not push us into any sales. I would recommend them.
5 rate
DealerRater
MG 29 May 2019
Phillip is very honest, professional and delivered excellent customer service. He helped me to get the car i really wanted with such a good deal. I had such a great experience from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
alexnoel11 11 May 2019
We are very happy with our purchase and experience with our salesman Chip and Warren. They were very friendly, thorough, and got us set up with an awesome vehicle. Thank you Acura!
5 rate
DealerRater
deemcenally 22 Apr 2019
This was by far the best car-buying experience I've had. Chip was honest and really let me know exactly how the deal was the whole way through. I would recommend Cardinale to anyone shopping for a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!