Our Customers Come First

We are passionate about providing only the highest level of service to our customers. We’re not perfect, but are always making improvements to better serve our customers. Your comments help us do just that.

Don't take our word for it; see what our recent customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tomandarlene 19 Nov 2019
What a great experience. No pressure, knowledgeable salesperson who wanted to be sure you were happy. Chip is a great salesperson. Michael the general manager was very fair when it came to our trade. Juan in finance was very helpful and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cgaunt 09 Nov 2019
I had a great experience at Acura with Chip and Louie and the entire CW Acura team! I love my car and so excited for it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy owner 03 Nov 2019
Excellent sales person, He very aware of the automobile's qualities and extras. I would recommend Chip to my friend. I think he was honest and cared about me as a customer. He was ready to walk me through all the operations and functions with ease and informed us of all fees and the aut...omobile price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoveAcura 29 Oct 2019
When I got to the dealer I knew which car I wanted. The manager disclosed all the fees and we negotiated in a nice and easy way. My sales specialist was knowledgeable and never tried to sell me or show me a different car. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ylee84 27 Oct 2019
Phillip was very patient with me. I was there from 4:00 to 7:00, way past their closing hours. He was very helpful and able to get to the price I want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ahunter426 13 Oct 2019
Working with Chip was the best experience I’ve had while shopping for a car! This was a big decision for us and he helped us stay very close to our budget! Very happy that I got the car I wanted without the hassle! Thank you Chip!
5 rate
DealerRater
kmc 27 Sep 2019
I was looking for a 2020 MDX and knew the color an options I wanted. I have driven my 2009 through 100,000 miles and was ready for an update. I love the vehicle and use the 3rd row when family visits. I tried to work with my local dealership in Phoenix but when my vehicle arrived, they sold it to a...nother customer and lied about it. I started looking around on my own and found that CardinaleWay could get the vehicle for me at a much cheaper price. I worked with Phil throughout the entire buying process and he was excellent to work with. He communicated often about the paperwork, which they sent me and I returned to them, the price, the title, and he had the parts department contact me for discounts on accessories I wanted. My friends were in Vegas when the car was ready for pick-up so they drove it to Phoenix for me. I have never experienced an easier car buying process. I love my new car and would recommend Acura to anyone. I would especially recommend CardinaleWay and Phil. They will be my "go to" in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Naj 24 Sep 2019
Louie and Robert made purchasing my vehicle a wonderful experience. These guys are the absolute best in town! Friendly, personable and great customer service. A+++++
5 rate
DealerRater
PhilM 20 Sep 2019
Traded a Jeep Grand Cherokee on a 2019 RDX w/ Technology Pkg. Worked with Chip Crouse and Phil Brandon. The dealership went to great lengths to locate the color combination that we desired. The car was delivered in perfect condition, with all the options and accessories we requested. I was very p...leased with the sales people and finance manager (Eddie Tomes). On the day the vehicle was deliverd, Phil Brandon spent over an hour explaining the technology aspects of the RDX, Very professional and knowledgable. I would not hesitate to buy from Cardinaleway Acura in the future, and will recommend the dealership to friends in my community. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cathy Thompson 05 Sep 2019
This is my 3rd RDX and I couldn’t be happier! My sincere thanks to Chip once again - for all of his work and making sure the vehicle was everything we could possibly want!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a friendly, professional team member for more information!